Port Aransas, Texas.

Port Aransas, Texas.

Fun Food Accommodations in Port A. - Port Aransas, Texas. Corpus Christi Port Aransas Rockport Texas Restaurant Guide
Port Aransas Live Music Port Aransas Scenic & Eco Tours Port Aransas Services & Contractors Port Aransas Featured Member Artists

Port Aransas Live

Parks & Recreation

Boutiques/Shops/Galleries

Scenic & Eco Tours

Fishing & Sporting Goods

Fishing Charters/Guides

Restaurants

Bars & Clubs

Lodging & Vacation Rentals

Live Music & Supplies

Frozen / Iced Desserts

R.V. Parks/Camping

Cart & Buggy Rentals

Activity Rentals

Adventure Sports

Lessons & Workshops

Featured Member Artists

Bait & Tackle

Churches

Services

Health & Wellness

 

 

* Like us on Facebook *

~ Share us on Google + ~

 

Port Aransas Live Ferry Boat Webcam

 

 

Port Aransas Surf Cam View Live Feed of the Beach

 

Monthly Tide Charts Port Aransas Texas

 

ART 4 SALE Original Works of Artists in Port Aransas Texas Currently Available for Purchase

 

 

Restaurant Guide Corpus Christi
Restaurant Guide Corpus Christi, Port Aransas, Rockport & the South Texas Coastal Bend. Nightlife & Entertainment in Corpus Christi, Texas.
Texas Gulf Coast Bars & Clubs
Port Aransas

THANK
YOU
FOR
VISITING
US
ONLINE!

Vacation Rentals Port Aransas
Vacation Rentals

 

 

 

Sea Turtle Emergency Hotline Port Aransas Texas

 

Friends Of The Ark - Helping wildlife in the coastal bend.

 

The Gaff Bar in Port Aransas, Texes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chilla's Storage & Gift Shop in Port Aransas, TX.

 

 

 

 

 

 

La Playa Mexican Seafood Restaurant in Port Aransas, TX.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandollar Sity Beach House Rentals - Stay on the Beach in Port Aransas, TX.

 

 

 

 

 

 

A Mano Gift Shop in Port Aransas, TX.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Venetian Hot Plate Restaurant in Port Aransas & VHP Catering in Portland, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Island Motor Bikes Rentals & Service in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Texas A1 Steaks & Seafood Restaurants in Corpus Christi & Portland Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kody's Restaurant in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Music Everyday at Giggity's Restaurant & Bar in Port Aransas, Texas.  ALL YOU CAN EAT FLOUNDER everyday 11-7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crazy Cajun Restaurant in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

U & I Restaurant & Bar in Corpus Christi, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Music every weekend at Shortys Place in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Cattery Thrift Store in Corpus Christi, Texas. Re-Tail Therapy

 

 

 

 

Alpha Omega Art by Nikki

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lost Dog in Corpus Christi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PeeWeesPetAdoptionCorpusChristi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ LIVE MUSIC TONIGHT ~

History * Commerce * Recreation * Habitat * Art

Port Aransas Live Music Tonight!

 

 

OPEN JAM - Live Music in Port Aransas, Texas.

OPEN JAM EVERY MONDAY

 

 

 

 

2017

LIVE MUSIC TONIGHT

enjoy!

LIVE MUSIC TONIGHT

 

Sunday, October 1
Antone & All Stars @ Giggity’s
Monday, October 2
Open Jam w/ Ray Summy & Friends @Giggity’s

Tuesday, October 3
National Night Out (5-8) @ Roberts Point Park
Paul Taylor @ Giggity’s

Wednesday, October 4
Magnus @ Giggity’s

Thursday, October 5
Free Beer Band  @ Giggity’s

Friday, October 6
Ty Dietz @ Giggity’s
Bad Buoys @ Shorty’s

Saturday, October 7
Ultich Ellison @ Giggity’s
Selfie @ Shorty’s

Sunday, October 8
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

Monday, October 9
Open Jam w/ Ray Summy & Friends @ Giggity’s

Tuesday, October 10
Paul Taylor  @ Giggity’s

Wednesday, October 11
Stevie Start @ Giggity’s
Thursday, October12
Free Beer Band  @ Giggity’s

Friday, October 13
Raeanne & the Ride @ Sunset Sounds at Roberts Point Park
Mike Stinson @ Giggity’s
Jim Dugan @ Shorty’s

Saturday, October 14
PIG PARTY @ Shorty’s
Ruben & the Rolling J’s @ Giggity’s

Sunday, October 15
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

Monday, October 16
Open Jam w/ Ray Summy & Friends @ Giggity’s

Tuesday, October 17
Paul Taylor  @ Giggity’s

Wednesday, October 18
Billy Snipes @ Giggity’s
Thursday, October 19
Free Beer Band  @ Giggity’s

Friday, October 20
Chanklas @ Giggity’s
Stevie Start @ Shorty’s

Saturday, October 21
Todd Dorn & the Sea Drifters @ Giggity’s
Magnus @ Shorty’s

Sunday, October 22
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

Monday, October 23
Open Jam w/ Ray Summy & Friends @ Giggity’s

Tuesday, October 24
Paul Taylor  @ Giggity’s

Wednesday, October 25
Jimmy Wilden @ Giggity’s
Thursday, October 26
Free Beer Band  @ Giggity’s

Friday, October 27
Mike Milligan & Texiana Bluez @ Giggity’s
Billy Snipes & the Rasta Cowboys @ Shorty’s

Saturday, October 28
The Groove @ Giggity’s
Ruben P& the Rolling J’s @ Shorty’s

Sunday, October 29
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

Monday, October 30
Open Jam w/ Ray Summy & Friends @ Giggity’s

Tuesday, October 31
Paul Taylor  @ Giggity’s

Three Chords and the Truth Current Music Scene of Port Aransas

 

For booking & band info please use the form below to contact Ronnie Narmour.

 

  Name
  Phone
  Email
  Comments *
   

 

Thank You.

 

 

Thank you for visiting us online!

Kody's Restaurant in Port Aransas, Texas.