Port Aransas, Texas.

Port Aransas, Texas.

Fun Food Accommodations in Port A. - Port Aransas, Texas. Corpus Christi Port Aransas Rockport Texas Restaurant Guide
Port Aransas Live Music Port Aransas Scenic & Eco Tours Port Aransas Services & Contractors Port Aransas Featured Member Artists

Port Aransas Live

Parks & Recreation

Boutiques/Shops/Galleries

Scenic & Eco Tours

Fishing & Sporting Goods

Fishing Charters/Guides

Restaurants

Bars & Clubs

Lodging & Vacation Rentals

Live Music & Supplies

Frozen / Iced Desserts

R.V. Parks/Camping

Cart & Buggy Rentals

Activity Rentals

Adventure Sports

Lessons & Workshops

Featured Member Artists

Bait & Tackle

Churches

Services

Health & Wellness

 

 

* Like us on Facebook *

~ Share us on Google + ~

 

Port Aransas Live Ferry Boat Webcam

 

 

Port Aransas Surf Cam View Live Feed of the Beach

 

Monthly Tide Charts Port Aransas Texas

 

ART 4 SALE Original Works of Artists in Port Aransas Texas Currently Available for Purchase

 

 

Restaurant Guide Corpus Christi
Restaurant Guide Corpus Christi, Port Aransas, Rockport & the South Texas Coastal Bend. Nightlife & Entertainment in Corpus Christi, Texas.
Texas Gulf Coast Bars & Clubs
Port Aransas

THANK
YOU
FOR
VISITING
US
ONLINE!

Vacation Rentals Port Aransas
Vacation Rentals

 

 

 

Sea Turtle Emergency Hotline Port Aransas Texas

 

Friends Of The Ark - Helping wildlife in the coastal bend.

 

The Gaff Bar in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Island Motor Bikes Rentals & Repairs in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

La Playa Mexican Seafood Restaurant in Port Aransas, TX.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Venetian Hot Plate Restaurant in Port Aransas & VHP Catering in Portland, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

Texas A1 Steaks & Seafood Restaurants in Corpus Christi & Portland Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kody's Restaurant in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Music Everyday at Giggity's Restaurant & Bar in Port Aransas, Texas.  ALL YOU CAN EAT FLOUNDER everyday 11-7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Crazy Cajun Restaurant in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

U & I Restaurant & Bar in Corpus Christi, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Live Music every weekend at Shortys Place in Port Aransas, Texas.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The Cattery Thrift Store in Corpus Christi, Texas. Re-Tail Therapy

 

 

 

 

 

Lost Dog in Corpus Christi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PeeWeesPetAdoptionCorpusChristi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

~ LIVE MUSIC TONIGHT ~

History * Commerce * Recreation * Habitat * Art

Port Aransas Live Music Tonight!

 

 

OPEN JAM - Live Music in Port Aransas, Texas.

OPEN JAM EVERY MONDAY

 

 

 

 

2017

LIVE MUSIC TONIGHT

enjoy!

LIVE MUSIC TONIGHT

 

Friday, December 1
Chanklas @ Giggity’s

 

Saturday, December 2
Mike O’Neil Blues Band @ Giggity’s

 

Sunday, December 3 
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

 

Monday, December 4
Open Jam @ Giggity’s

 

Tuesday, December 5
Paul Taylor @ Giggity’s

 

Wednesday, December 6 
Billy Snipes @ Giggity’s


Thursday, December 7 
Free Beer Band @ Giggity’s

 

Friday, December 8
Starlite & the Moonbeams @ Giggity’s

 

Saturday, December 9   
Selfie @ Giggity’s

 

Sunday, December 10 
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

 

Monday, December 11
Open Jam @ Giggity’s

 

Tuesday, December 12
Paul Taylor @ Giggity’s

 

Wednesday, December 13 
Stevie Start @ Giggity’s


Thursday, December 14
Free Beer Band @ Giggity’s

 

Friday, December 15
Jam Band @ Giggity’s

 

Saturday, December 16 
Todd Dorn & the Sea Drifters @ Giggity’s

 

Sunday, December 17 
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

 

Monday, December 18
Open Jam @ Giggity’s

 

Tuesday, December 19
Paul Taylor @ Giggity’s

 

Wednesday, December 20 
Magnus @ Giggity’s

 

Thursday, December 21
Free Beer Band @ Giggity’s

 

Friday, December 22
Ty Dietz @ Giggity’s

 

Saturday, December 23 
James Little Band @ Giggity’s

 

Sunday, December 24
Antone & the All Stars @ Giggity’s

 

CHRISTMAS DAY, December 25
Open Jam @ Giggity’s

 

Tuesday, December 26
Paul Taylor @ Giggity’s

 

Wednesday, December 27 
Jimmy Wilden @ Giggity’s

 

Thursday, December 28 
Free Beer Band @ Giggity’s

 

Friday, December 29
Toman Brothers @ Giggity’s

 

Saturday, December 30 
The Groove @ Giggity’s

 

NEW YEARS EVE, December 31 
Joe King Carrasco @ Giggity’s

Three Chords and the Truth Current Music Scene of Port Aransas

 

For booking & band info please use the form below to contact Ronnie Narmour.

 

  Name
  Phone
  Email
  Comments *
   

 

Thank You.

 

 

Thank you for visiting us online!

Kody's Restaurant in Port Aransas, Texas.